The Catawissa Military Band

2017 Band Performance Schedule

 

All performances are free and open to the public and are held at 7:00 p.m.
 unless otherwise indicated

DATE

LOCATION

PURPOSE

Tuesday, July 4
10:30 a.m.

Millville, PA

Annual Independence
Day parade

Tuesday, July 4
8:00 p.m.

Town Park
Bloomsburg, PA

Annual 4th of July concert
fireworks afterwards

Tuesday, July 11
6:30 p.m.

Lightstreet, PA

Annual Firemen's
Toy and Pet parade

Saturday, July 15

Paterson's Grove
Harveyville, PA

Concert for the campers,
family, & friends

Tuesday, July 18
 

Bloomsburg Towers
W. 3rd Street
Bloomsburg, PA

Concert for the Residents,
Family & Friends

Tuesday, July 25
6:30 p.m.

Orangeville, PA

Annual Firemen's
Toy and Pet parade

Thursday, July 27
6:30 p.m.

Slifer House
Lewisburg, PA

Public Concert

Sunday, July 30
12:30 p.m,

V. F. W.
Berwick, PA

Public Concert

Thursday, August 3
6:00 P.M.

Town Park
Bloomsburg, PA

Annual Ice Cream
& Cake Festival

Friday, August 11
6:30 p.m.

Oriental Masonic Lodge
Route 487, north
Orangeville, PA

Annual Festival Concert

Tuesday, August 15
 
Riverview Point
Apartments
Catawissa. PA.
Concert for the Residents,
Family & Friends

Tuesday, August 22

Holy Family Convent
Danville, PA

Concert for the Residents,
Family & Friends

Tuesday, August 29
 

Grandview Health Homes
Route 11, north
Danville, PA

Concert for the Residents,
Family & Friends

Thursday, September 14
Tentative

Jersey Shore Park
Rt 880 (2 mi s of town)

Public Concert

Return to Table of Contents

This page last updated on 7/7/2017