The Catawissa Military Band

2017 Fall Band Performance Schedule

 

All performances are free and open to the public and are held at 7:00 p.m.
 unless otherwise indicated

tentative
DATE LOCATION PURPOSE
Tuesday, Oct 24
7:00 p.m.
tentative
Benton, PA Annual
Halloween Parade
Saturday, Oct 28
7:15 p.m.
tentative
Meet at
Band Hall
Catawissa, PA
Annual
Halloween Parade
Saturday, Dec. 2
9:00 a.m.
Location
T.B.A.
Dress
Rehearsal
Sunday, Dec 3
2:00 p.m.


Location
T.B.A
 
Annual
Fall Concert
Tuesday, Dec. 5
7:00 p.m.
Columbia Mall
Bloomburg, PA
Columbia Mall
Concert
Tuesday, Dec. 12 7:00 p.m. Bwk Ret. Village
Berwick, PA
Concert for Residents
Family and Friends
Tuesday Dec. 197:00 p.m. Meet at Band Hall
Catawissa, PA
Caroling in Catawissa
Tuesday, Dec. 26 No Rehearsal


Tuesday, Jan 2, 2018
No
Rehearsal
Tuesday, Jan 9, 2018 No
Rhearsal
Tuesday, Jan. 16, 2018
.
No Rehearsal
Tuesday, Jan. 23
7:00 p.m.
Band Hall
Catawissa, PA
Rehearsals begin

Return to Table of Contents

This page last updated on 8/21/2017